Download Tournament Schedule


 

March Madness

Mar 28, Sat 10 AM  – 2 Person Best Ball, Entry Fee $5

 

Spring Return – Chapman Format

April 11, Sat 10 AM , Entry Fee $5

 

Par 3 Tournament

April 25, Sat 10 AM, Entry Fee $5

 

Tournament You Love to Hate – Alternate Shot

May 9, Sat 10 AM, Entry Fee $5

 

Almost Memorial Day Tournament – Lone Ranger

May 30, Sat 10 AM, Entry Fee $5

 

US Open Tournament – Low Net + Pro

June 20, Sat 10 AM, Entry Fee $10

 

6R, 6W, 6B – No Repeats

July 4, Sat 10 AM, Entry Fee $5

 

Fundraiser Tournament

July 12, Sun 9 AM, Entry Fee $10

 

Something Special Tournament – Stableford

August 1, Sat 10 AM, Entry Fee $5

 

Annual Club Tournament – Stroke Play

August 22,23 Sat/Sun 9 AM, Entry Fee $5

 

Greens Keeper’s Revenge – Format de Steve

September 5, Sat 9 AM, Entry Fee $10

 

CanAm Tournament – Match Play

September 26, Sat 10 AM, Entry Fee $5